Locations_Banner_Green

OPENING HOURS

Please note:
*Please check with individual Stores pages for their opening times.
Times may vary during Bank holidays. To avoid disappointment we recommend contacting the store direct.

Some stores will open earlier at 10am Sunday for browsing. Restaurants, bars and leisure are open until late.

  • Monday
    08:00 – 20:00
  • Tuesday
    08:00 – 20:00
  • Wednesday
    08:00 – 20:00
  • Thursday
    08:00 – 20:00
  • Friday
    08:00 – 20:00
  • Saturday
    08:00 – 19:00
  • Sunday
    10:00 – 17:00

Christmas Opening Hours

Saturday 23rd December 09:00 – 21:00
Sunday 24th December 09:00 – 21:00
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 08:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 27th December 09:00 – 21:00
Thursday 28th December 09:00 – 21:00
Friday 29th December 09:00 – 21:00
Saturday 30th December 09:00 – 19:00
Sunday 31st December 09:00 – 18:00
Monday 1st January 09:00 – 21:00

*Individual store times may vary.